Affordable Luxury

Learn more
- Venera Palace -

Dawn Park Sofia

We are presenting to your attention our newest residential complex "Dawn Park Sofia", which is built in the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia, near Boulevard Al. Stambolijski, against the park. Thanks to its location in the center of the city, the complex is an ideal place for acquiring a private home in the largest and most perspective city in Bulgaria.

The building consists of 6 apartments with one, two bedrooms and apartment - penthouse with three bedrooms, which is situated on the last two floors. The complex is with access control, which is an important advantage for those who live in it.

On the first floor of the complex are situated garages and parking lots. There are rooms in the basement which customers can purchase and use as warehouses.

Apartments in the complex are offered for sale with plaster and paste. Upon request of the client an individual interior design project can be prepared at an additional charge, as well as all finishing works can be performed: painting of the walls, sticking wallpaper/plasters, placing the flooring, full equipment in bathrooms; supply and installation of furniture according to an individual project.

The distribution of the rooms is very functional and can satisfy customers with different preferences.

The complex is built of high quality materials meeting the most modern European standards.

Fulfil your dreams, buy your home in a lovely area of the city overlooking the park.

The building is in Exploitation.

    Prime Developments в

    INSTAGRAM

Люкс по доступной цене

Узнайте больше
- Venera Palace -

Dawn Park Sofia

Представляем Вашему вниманию наш самый новый жилой комплекс “Dawn Park Sofia”, который построен в столице Болгарии – Софии, рядом с бульваром Ал. Стамболийского, напротив парка. Благодаря своему местоположению в самом центре города, комплекс является идеальным местом для приобретения собственного жилья в самом большом и перспективном городе Болгарии.

Здание состоит из 6 апартаментов с одной, двумя спальнями и апартамент – мезонет с тремя спальнями, который расположен на двух последних этажах. Комплекс с контролем доступа, что является важным преимуществом для живущих в нем.

На первом этаже комплекса расположены гаражи и парковочные места. А на подземном этаже есть помещения, которые клиенты могут приобрести и использовать как кладовку.

Апартаменты в комплексе будут предлагаться на шпаклевке и замазке. При желании клиента за дополнительную плату можно изготовить индивидуальный интерьерный проект, также и осуществить все завершительные работы по апартаменту – покраска стен, поклейка обоев/шпаклевка; настилы для пола, полное оборудование в ванных комнатах; доставка и монтаж мебели по индивидуальному проекту.

Планировки апартаментов исключительно функциональные и могут удовлетворить клиентов с самыми разными предпочитаниями.

Комплекс построен только из высококачественных материалов, по самым современным европейским технологиям.

Воплотите Ваши мечты в реальность, купите Ваш дом в прекрасном районе столицы с видом на парк.

Здание введено в экспулатацию.

    Prime Developments в

    INSTAGRAM